30 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of cardiovascular and thoracic surgery.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery.
Editorial Member
Ali Soliman
Cardiothoracic Surgery Department Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University
Zagazig, Sharqia, Egypt
Editorial Member
Arife Zeybek
Thoracic Surgery, School of Medicine, Mugla Sıtkı Kocman University
Mugla, Menteşe, Turkey
Editorial Member
Azamat Kurmalayev
City Polyclinic № 12 of the City of Nur-Sultan
Nur-Sultan, Akmola, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Cenk Yildiz
Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Istanbul Universty Cerrahpaşa Institute of Cardiology
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Fazli Yanik
Department of Thoracic Surgery, Trakya University
Edirne, Merkez, Turkey
Editorial Member
Francesco Zaraca
Vascular and Thoracic Surgery Department, Hospital of Bolzano
Bolzano, South Tyrol, Italy
Editorial Member
Helen Sinabulya
Department of Vascular Surgey, Skåne University Hospital
Malmö, Sweden
Editorial Member
Kanhua Yin
Department of Surgery, Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Luigi Di Tommaso
Cardiac Surgery Department, Medical School, University of Naples "Federico II"
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Luis Miguel Rincón
Department of Cardiology, University Hospital Ramón y Cajal
Madrid, Spain
Editorial Member
Muyunda Buwa
South African Medical Research Council
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Nistor Claudiu Eduard
Detartment Thoracic Surgery, “Carol Davila” University of Medicine and Pharmacy
Bucuresti, Romania
Editorial Member
Pierfilippo Crucitti
Department of Thoracic Surgery, Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Raffaele Serra
Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences, Magna Græcia University of Catanzaro
Catanzaro, Calabria, Italy
Editorial Member
Rustem Akhmetzianov
Department of Cardiovascular and Endovascular Surgery, Kazan University
Kazan, Russia
Editorial Member
Skumaran Nair
Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Golden Jubilee National Hospital
Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Editorial Member
Souad Benallal
Department of Medicine, University Djillali Liabes Sidi bel Abbes
Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
Editorial Member
Yaqoob Alsawafi
Surgery, Oman Medical Speciality Board
Al-khoud, Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Yekta Altemur Karamustafaoglu
Department of Thoracic Surgery, Trakya University
Edirne, Merkez, Turkey
Editorial Member
Yuksel Besir
Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Izmir Katip Celebi University
Izmir, Turkey
Browse journals by subject